For Information Regarding the OCCDL, please contact the following persons:

Meredith Williams
Co-Chair, OCCDL
Associate, Jones Day

Jon Nomura
Secretary, OCCDL
Associate, Troutman Sanders

Mandy Kim
Treasurer, OCCDL
Associate, McDermott Will & Emery

Michael Preciado
Co-Chair, OCCDL
Associate, Snell & Wilmer

Veronica Alexander
Director of Membership and Outreach, OCCDL
Director of Development, UCI School of Law

Jean-Luc Renault
Director of Media, OCCDL
Practice Development Manager, JAMS

Or please fill in the form below:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

You're not a Spambot, are you? Please type this: