OCCDL’s 2021 DEI Awards

March 11, 2022 at The Boardwalk in Irvine, CA

On March 11, 2022, we honored the 2021 Top Young Diverse Lawyers of Orange County and the Top Legal Organizations for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusions in Orange County. You can view the 2021 DEI Awards Program here. You can view our ceremony photos, below.

Top Young Diverse Lawyers

Sarah M. Ayad – Associate, Snell & Wilmer LLP
Diana T. Chao – Partner, Everett Dorey LLP
Shannon Cheng – Associate, Latham & Watkins
Victoria Cho – Corporate Counsel, The Home Depot
Kelly L. Galligan Dunn – Associate, Rutan & Tucker LLP
Eric Fanchiang – Associate, Crowell & Moring
Justin Fong – General Counsel, AmWest Funding Corp.
Jeannie Fu – Staff Attorney, Neudesic
Jenny Hua – Associate, Snell & Wilmer
Sanaz “Sunny” Jahangard – Attorney, Brown & Streza
Josh Ji – Associate, Latham & Watkins
Erin Marie Boyd Leach – Managing Associate, Orrick
Julie Lee – Associate, Orrick
Jesse M. Maxwell – Senior Associate, Everett Dorey LLP
Hana Oh – Counsel, O’Melveny
Maria Elena Parada – Associate, Ford Walker Haggerty & Behar
Cheryl Kang Prout – Managing Partner and Founder of Cordial Family Lawyers, LLP
Arjun Sivakumar – Associate, Brown Rudnick
Chariese R. Solorio – Associate, Snell & Wilmer LLP
Rebekah Thomas – Attorney, Holzer Law Group, Inc.
Matthew Troncali – Associate, Crowell & Moring
Proud Usahacharoenporn – Partner, Rutan & Tucker, LLP
Ashley Vernick (Vaccaro) – Senior Counsel, Rutan & Tucker LLP
Hollie N. Washington – Associate, Bryan Cave Leighton Paisner
Brooke Weitzman – Co-Founder & Directing Attorney, The ELDR Center
Jiaxiao Zhang – Associate, McDermott Will & Emery LLP

Top Legal Organizations for DEI

Crowell & Moring
Everett Dorey LLP
Latham & Watkins LLP
McDermott Will & Emery LLP
Orange County Bar Association
Rutan & Tucker, LLP
Snell & Wilmer LLP

View the photos from our 2021 DEI Awards Ceremony

Photographer:  Danielle Dong Photography