Events

Date/Time Event
Thursday, January 21, 2021
5:00 pm to 6:15 pm
Building Confidence in Public Speaking Through Improv
Friday, December 18, 2020
12:00 am to 1:00 pm
An Introduction to the OC Legal Market
Monday, October 26, 2020
3:00 pm to 4:00 pm
October Coffee Chat
Thursday, October 8, 2020
12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
OCCDL 2020 Social Justice Impact Litigation Series: Law, Policy, and Myth Regarding Migration at Our Southern Border
Thursday, March 12, 2020
5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
OCCDL 2020 Social Justice Impact Litigation Series: Stop Repeating History
Chapman University, Fowler School of Law, Orange CA
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
2020 Social Justice Impact Litigation Series Regulation over Education - Systemic Racial Issues and Inequalities in Our School Systems
Crowell & Moring, Irvine CA
Thursday, January 30, 2020
12:00 pm to 1:30 pm
2020 Social Justice Impact Litigation Series: A Campaign to End Religious Discrimination in the Military
The Boardwalk, Irvine CA
Thursday, January 23, 2020
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
TMBA & O'Melveny & Myers LLP Private Screening "Just Mercy"
Regal Edwards Theatre, Newport Beach CA
Saturday, January 11, 2020
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
TMBA 3rd Annual Gala
Avenue of the Arts Hotel, Costa Mesa CA
Monday, November 18, 2019
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
OCBA DIVERSITY & INCLUSION COMMITTEE PRESENTS "Your Career Sponsor: Why It’s Important for Your Career and How to Get One"
OCBA, Newport Beach CA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8