Events

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
TMBA EVENT: "SO YOU WANT TO BE A STATE JUDGE"
LawWorks, Irvine CA
Thursday, October 24, 2019
5:30 pm to 6:30 pm
UCI LAW SCHOOL EVENT: PROSECUTORS OF COLOR - ADDRESSING STIGMA AND OVERCOMING OTHER BARRIERS TO ACHIEVING DIVERSITY
UCI Law, EDU 1131, Irvine CA
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
DIVERSITY MEET & GREET FOR LAW STUDENTS: INTRO TO THE DIVERSE LEGAL COMMUNITY IN ORANGE COUNTY
Eureka, Irvine CA
Wednesday, August 14, 2019
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Panel on Imposter Syndrome (Followed by SuitKits Fashion Show)
Gibson Dunn & Crutcher, Irvine CA
Thursday, June 13, 2019
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
OCBA Summer Social Celebrating Diversity, Inclusion & Belonging
Andrei’s, Irvine CA
Wednesday, May 29, 2019
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
APABA & SCCLA Celebrate APA Women in Leadership: EOB MCLE
Ronald F. Deaton Civic Auditorium, Los Angeles CA
Wednesday, January 23, 2019
11:30 am to 1:00 pm
UPDATED TOPIC: Women and The Courts: Can Marginal Representation Equal Legitimacy?
The Pacific Club, Newport Beach CA
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
5:30 pm to 8:00 pm
AALASC MCLE: Pathways to Career Advancement for Diverse Attorneys and Toy Drive
JAMS Los Angeles Resolution Center, Los Angeles CA
Thursday, November 8, 2018
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
OCCDL "Diversity Talks" Speaker Series presents Ari Joseph, Esq.
Water Grill, Costa Mesa CA
Monday, April 9, 2018
5:30 pm to 7:30 pm
OCCDL "Diversity Talks" Speaker Series with Desirée F. Moore
Red O, Newport Beach CA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8