Events

Date/Time Event
Friday, October 30, 2015
6:00 pm to 11:00 pm
Public Law Center Advocates Halloween Bash
Crevier Classic Cars, Costa Mesa California
Monday, October 12, 2015
11:45 am to 1:15 pm
Perspective from Women Lawyers on Achieving Work Life Balance
Grand Catered Events, Orange, 92868, Orange
Saturday, September 26, 2015
10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Pipeline to Success
Pipeline to Success, Irvine CA
Tuesday, September 15, 2015
5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Orange County Women Lawyers Association Annual Gala
Irvine Marriott, Irvine CA
Monday, June 22, 2015
5:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Public Law Center Volunteers for Justice Dinner
Hotel Irvine (formerly Hyatt Regency Irvine), Irvine California
Tuesday, June 16, 2015
4:30 pm to 7:00 pm
6th Annual Public Law Center / OCCDL Summer Associate Pro Bono Clinic Training & Reception
Gibson Dunn & Crutcher, Irvine CA
Saturday, May 16, 2015
5:30 pm to 10:00 pm
Iranian American Bar Association OC Annual Fundraiser and Gala
Thursday, April 23, 2015
6:00 pm to 10:00 pm
Orange County Asian American Bar Association Installation Dinne
Hilton Orange County/Costa Mesa, Costa Mesa CA
Thursday, April 9, 2015
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
UCLA Black Law Students Association Solidarity Dinner
UCLA Faculty Center, Los Angeles CA
Monday, March 23, 2015
All Day
Orange County Women Lawyers Association Women Judges Reception
Whittier Law School, Costa Mesa CA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8