Events

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, March 18, 2015
All Day
OC Association of Legal Administrators Diversity and Inclusion Luncheon
The Pacific Club, Newport Beach CA
Thursday, March 12, 2015
12:00 am to 2:00 pm
Orange County Korean American Bar Association / Vietnamese American Bar Association / OCCDL Joint Mixer
The Daily Grill, Irvine CA
Saturday, February 28, 2015
12:00 pm to 2:00 pm
Orange County Korean American Bar Association Foundation Fundraiser
Rubio’s, Irvine CA
Wednesday, February 25, 2015
All Day
UCLA School of Law’s Tenth Annual Law Firm Diversity Reception
UCLA Faculty Center, Los Angeles CA
Tuesday, February 17, 2015
6:00 pm to 8:00 pm
Orange County Women Lawyers Association Mardi Gras Night
Lucille’s, TUSTIN CA
Thursday, January 29, 2015
6:30 pm to 8:30 pm
OCCDL Diversity Networking Event and Reception
Bowers Museum, Santa Ana CA
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
Orange County Korean American Bar Association / Orange County Asian American Bar Association Joint Mixer
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
12:00 pm to 1:00 pm
OCCDL Redefining
Knobbe Martens Olson & Bear, IRVINE CA
Monday, December 8, 2014
6:00 pm to 9:00 pm
Orange County Women Lawyers Association Holiday Party
The Pacific Club, Newport Beach CA
Thursday, November 13, 2014
All Day
Joint Mixer
Ten, Newport Beach CA
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8