Events

Date/Time Event
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
All Day
Public Law Center Pro Bono Asylum Training
Rutan & Tucker, Costa Mesa CA
Thursday, November 6, 2014
All Day
Orange County Korean American Bar Association Installation Dinner
Oak Creek Golf Club, Irvine CA
Thursday, October 30, 2014
6:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Public Law Center Halloween Bash
The Studio, Irvine CA
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
11:15 am to 1:15 pm
Chapman Bar Association Day
Chapman University, Beckman Hall 404, Bush Conference Room, Orange California
Thursday, October 23, 2014
All Day
OCWLA Gala
The Pacific Club, Newport Beach CA
Thursday, October 9, 2014
4:00 pm to 6:30 pm
UCI Panel on Legal Careers
UCI Education Building, Irvine CA
Tuesday, October 7, 2014
11:45 am to 1:15 pm
Business Development From a Woman's Perspective
Grand Catered Events, Orange
Thursday, September 4, 2014
All Day
Moon Festival
Thursday, August 28, 2014
All Day
Joint Mixer
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
6:30 pm to 9:00 pm
OC Lavender Bar Association Fourth Anniversary Party
Sky Garden at the Michelson Building, Irvine California
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8